Skip to Content

Town of Walkerville

People living in the Town of Walkerville are represented by a Mayor and eight Councillors. They are your respresentatives and you are welcome to contact them if you have any issues or concerns.

Elections are held every four years in November and the next election will be in 2018.


 

Mayor Raymond Grigg

Position Mayor
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0466 396 670
Email: rgrigg@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014

Cr MaryLou Bishop

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0417 017 577
Email: mbishop@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014

Cr Gianni Busato

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0447 863 418
Email: gbusato@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 31/01/2008

Cr Elizabeth Fricker

Position Elected Member / Deputy Mayor
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0418 826 533
Email: efricker@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014

Cr Margaret Graham-King

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0404 063 380
Email: mgraham-king@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014

Cr David Shetliffe

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0414 631 442
Email: dshetliffe@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014

Cr Graham Webster

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0439 455 006
Email: gwebster@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014

Cr David Whiting

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0488 916 650
Email: dwhiting@walkerville.sa.gov.au
 
 

Cr James Williams

Position Elected Member
Contact Details Mobile: +61 0408 446 457
Email: jwilliams@walkerville.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 15/06/2007